Our Team

Alexandru Elian

Sales Director

Email: a.elian@bluerock.ro

Gabriel Ilie

Compliance Officer

Email: g.ilie@bluerock.ro

Constantin Dinu

Senior Stockbroker

Email: d.constantin@bluerock.ro

Catalin Busa

Stockbrocker

Email: c.busa@bluerock.ro

Claudiu Pocorea

Senior Stockbroker

Email: c.pocorea@bluerock.ro

Charles Elian

Broker & Product Administrator

Email: c.elian@bluerock.ro

Cosmin Vizitiu-Hera

Back office officer

Email: c.vizitiu@bluerock.ro

Radu Mihai

Tied Agent

Email: r.mihai@bluerock.ro