Echipa

Alexandru Elian

Director Vanzari

Email: a.elian@bluerock.ro

Gabriel Ilie

Ofiter de Conformitate

Email: g.ilie@bluerock.ro

Constantin Dinu

Senior Broker

Email: d.constantin@bluerock.ro

Catalin Busa

Senior Broker

Email: c.busa@bluerock.ro

Claudiu Pocorea

Senior Broker

Email: c.pocorea@bluerock.ro

Charles Elian

Broker

Email: c.elian@bluerock.ro

Cosmin Vizitiu-Hera

Ofiter Back Office

Email: c.vizitiu@bluerock.ro

Radu Mihai

Agent Delegat

Email: r.mihai@bluerock.ro